Top Button

CONSULAR HOLIDAYS

The VFS Global Malta Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year’s Day
04 February Monday Chinese New Year Festival
05 February Tuesday Chinese New Year Festival
06 February Wednesday Chinese New Year Festival
19 April Friday Good Friday
01 May Wednesday Labor Day
07 June Friday Sette Giugno
13 September Friday Mid-Autumn Festival
01 October Tuesday China National Day
13 December Friday Republic Day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day