Public Holidays / Closures

The Finland Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year’s Day
04 February Monday Spring Festival
05 Februray Tuesday Spring Festival
06  February Wednesday Spring Festival
05 April Friday Tomb-Sweeping Day
19 April Friday Easter
22 April 1 May Monday  Wednesday Easter Labour Day
07 June Friday Dragon Boat Festival
21 June Wednesday Midsummer's Eve
13 September Friday Mid-autumn Day
01 October Tuesday Chinese National Day
02 October Wednesday Chinese National Day
03 October Thursday Chinese National Day
06 December Friday Independence day
24 December Tuesday Christmas Day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Christmas Day