Public Holidays /closures

The VFS Global Italy Visa application centres in Guangzhou, Changsha, Shenzhen and Fuzhou will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holidays 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year's Day
05 February Tuesday Spring Festival
22 April Monday Easter Monday
25 April Thursday Italy Liberation Day
01 May Wednesday Labor Day
15 August Thursday The Assumption
01 October Tuesday Chinese National Day
01 November Friday All Saints
25 December Wednesday Christmas
26 December Thursday Boxing Day