Public Holidays /closures

The Italy Visa application centres in Shanghai, Nanjing and Hangzhou will be closed during the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holiday 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year’s Day
05 February Tuesday Chinese New Year
22 April Monday Lunedì dell’Angelo
25 April Thursday Liberation Day
01 May Wednesday Labor Day
02 June Sunday Republic Holiday Of Italy
15 August Thursday Regional Day
01 October Tuesday Chinese National Day
01 November Friday Halloween
25 December and 26 December Wednesday Thursday Christmas Day