Top button

Short Term Visa

If you are planning a short visit to Slovenia, you may need to apply for a Schengen visa. Slovenia is one of the 26 European countries forming the Schengen Area which have no border controls between them. These countries also issue an uniform visa, the Schengen visa for the stay upto 90 days within 180 days.

Schengen countries: Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.